Rodeo 101

rodeo-705.jpg

So the minute I sit down at my first rodeo, I thought, “I have NO idea what happens at the rodeo.” I’m still not sure what happens at a rodeo.

rodeo-706.jpg

Protocol clown. I lost brain cells on his jokes…at least the ones I understood through the jumbotron.

rodeo-707.jpg

So, they pray beforehand.

rodeo-708.jpg

Are you ready to rumble?

rodeo-709.jpg

This is what happens when Big Animal turns on Little Human.

rodeo-710.jpg

This one had mega hops!

rodeo-711.jpg

Rodeo novices. Aside from that guy behind, obviously.

rodeo-712.jpg

Non-cowboys.

rodeo-713.jpg

Real cowboys.

rodeo-714.jpg

Rodeo yoga.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Rodeo 101

  1. i LOVE the random behind you guys! “yeah go rodeo! i love nascar!” i can hear it now!

Leave a Reply

